Group Profile

Xinming Business Consultant

Mainly engaged in the registration, change, closure, annual inspection and other related business registration matters of domestic and foreign-funded enterprises, and provide investment consulting and business consulting services in Shanghai, China for foreign-invested enterprises in China. The company has professional enterprise registration agent qualifications, and currently has several enterprise registration agents recognized by the State Administration for Industry and Commerce. Professionalism is the guarantee of our service, and efficiency is the core of our service.

Xinming Huijian Financial Management Consultant

Approved by the Shanghai Municipal Finance Bureau, it has an enterprise bookkeeping license. Mainly engaged in corporate finance and taxation consultants and SME bookkeeping services. The company currently has a high-quality financial team. All financial personnel have the professional title of accountant or above. The agency bookkeeping service system has obtained ISO9001 quality system certification.

The company has its own financial service brand "Xinming Huijian". Based on professional service spirit, rich practical experience and rigorous work style, the company builds the best financial management system and provides a full range of financial and tax services.

 Xinmingyuan Human Resources

Approved by the Shanghai Municipal Bureau of Personnel, it has a talent agency license. Mainly engaged in talent intermediary and personnel agency business. At present, the company has professional talent intermediaries and intermediaries, which can provide enterprises with a full range of personnel policy consultation and agency services.

 Xinlu Mingdao Legal Consultation 

Mainly engaged in corporate legal consulting business. The consulting business covers the entire process of business development including equity, labor, debt, daily operations, etc., as well as corporate equity structure design and equity incentive design consulting involved in corporate development, escorting the development of the company!

 Xinming Ruida Education

Xinming Ruida International Education is committed to providing high-end study abroad services. We aim to cultivate students' international thinking and improve their soft power, and help students who aim to be the world's top students to develop their ability and background early, and successfully meet the challenges of overseas study.

Compared with the study abroad institutions in the eyes of the public, Xinming Ruida's unique, professional, and customized study abroad service purpose has made us accepted by more customers.

Group Purpose

Great road to reach, service to win! Since its establishment, Xinming has always been committed to providing comprehensive services for small and medium-sized enterprises with its good government background and customer resources. It has successfully served more than tens of thousands of customers. The success and development of customers is the success and development of Xinming! On the road of enterprise development, we always move forward side by side with our customers!

Dedicated service, Xinming will always think more for you! Professional and dedicated, Xinming will always be your choice for business success!

Our service is not limited to this, we hope to do more for you...

Company Culture

Xinming Vision

Career stage for employee growth
The trustworthy corporate steward of users

Xinming Mission

Help entrepreneurs realize their dreams

Xinming Culture

Reliable and support each other
Enhance self, communion and co-advance

Company's Main Business

Company Registration

We have a large number of successful registration experiences and cases

Financial Outsourcing

Have more than 20 years of industry experience and a professional team

Human Resources

Have professional human resource managers and talent intermediaries

Legal Advice

A professional team of lawyers will provide escort for the development of the company

International Education

Committed to providing high-end elite study abroad services and guidance services

集团简介

新铭商务顾问

主要从事内外资企业注册、变更、歇业、年检等相关工商登记事宜,并为来华的外商投资企业提供在中国上海的投资咨询及商务顾问服务。公司具有专业的企业登记代理资质,目前拥有国家工商总局认可的企业登记代理人员若干名,专业是我们服务的保证、高效是我们服务的核心。

新铭会鉴财务管理顾问

经上海市财政局批准,具有企业代理记账许可证书。主要从事企业财税顾问和中小企业代理记账业务,公司目前拥有一个具有高素质的财务团队,全部财务人员均具有会计师以上职称,代理记账服务体系已经获得ISO9001质量体系认证。

公司拥有自主财务服务品牌 “新铭会鉴”,本着专业的服务精神,丰富的实践经验以及严谨的工作作风,为企业构建最佳财务管理体系,并提供全方位的财税服务。

 新铭源人力资源

经上海市人事局批准,具有人才中介许可证书。主要从事人才中介及人事代理业务,目前公司拥有专业的人才中介师和中介员,可为企业提供全方位的人事政策咨询和代理业务。

 新律铭道法律咨询 

主要从事企业法律咨询业务。咨询业务涵盖包括股权、劳资、债权、日常经营类等企业经营发展全过程,以及企业发展中涉及的企业股权架构设计、股权激励设计咨询等,为企业的发展保驾护航!

 新铭芮达教育

新铭芮达国际教育致力于提供高端留学服务。我们以培养学生国际化思维,提升软实力为目的,帮助以全球顶尖为目的的学生提早进行能力培养和背景提升,成功应对海外学习的挑战。

比起大众眼中的留学机构,新铭芮达独特、专业、私人定制化的留学服务宗旨,使我们被更多的客户所接受。

集团宗旨

大道致远,服务致胜!新铭自成立以来,以其良好的政府背景及客户资源,始终致力于为中小企业提供全面服务的前沿,成功服务客户已超过上万家,客户的成功和发展即新铭的成功和发展!在企业发展的道路上,我们始终与客户并肩前行!

全心服务,新铭永远为您想得更多! 专业专注,新铭永远是您企业成功的选择!

我们的服务不仅限于此,我们希望可以为您做得更多……

企业文化

新铭愿景

员工成长的事业舞台
用户信赖的企业管家

新铭使命

让创业更简单
让企业更轻松

新铭文化

可以信赖 互相支持
提升自我 共融共进

公司主营业务

公司注册

我们拥有海量注册成功的经验和案例

财务外包

拥有二十年以上的行业经验以及专业的团队

人力资源

拥有专业的人力资源管理师和人才中介师

法律咨询

专业的律师团队将为企业的发展提供保驾护航

国际教育

致力于提供高端精英留学服务及升学指导服务